United States Public Holidays List In 2021

United States Public Holidays List In 2021

Here we are the list of United States Public Holidays in 2021. The U.S is a country of 50 states covering a vast swath of North America. Declared in USA which includes federal, regional government holidays and popular observances.

List of National Public Holidays of United States in 2021

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Year’s Day
Monday Jan 18, 2021 M L King Day
Sunday Feb 14, 2021 Valentine’s Day
Monday Feb 15, 2021 Valentine’s Day
Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday
Sunday Apr 04, 2021 Easter Sunday
Sunday May 09, 2021 Mother’s Day
Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Friday Jun 04, 2021 National Donut Day
Sunday Jun 20, 2021 Father’s Day
Sunday Jul 04, 2021 Independence Day
Monday Jul 05, 2021 Independence Day Holiday
Monday Sep 06, 2021 Labor Day
Monday Oct 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Sunday Oct 31, 2021 Halloween
Thursday Nov 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday Nov 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas

Native Crunch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *