Tamil Nadu Bank Holidays 2021

Tamil Nadu Bank Holidays 2021

In 2021 year there would be 22 bank holidays in Tamil Nadu. Entire Tamil Nadu banks and their branches will remain close on these holidays.

You can check the month wise Tamil Nadu bank holidays Calender 2021 with holiday name and date.

These Bank holidays might be changed as per the government / RBI announcements. Kindly keep checking for the regular updates.

Tamil Nadu Bank Holidays 2021 List

Date Reason/Remarks
January
January 1, Friday, 2021 New Year’s Day
January 14, Thursday, 2021 Pongal
January 16, Saturday, 2021 Thiruvalluvar Day
January 26, Tuesday, 2021 Republic Day
April
April 2, Friday, 2021 Good Friday
April 13, Tuesday, 2021 Telugu New Year
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Tamil New Year
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 25, Sunday, 2021 Mahavir Jayanti
May
May 1, Saturday, 2021 May Day
May 12, Wednesday, 2021 Idul Fitr
July
July 20, Tuesday, 2021 Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August
August 10, Tuesday, 2021 Muharram
August 15, Sunday, 2021 Independence Day
August 30, Monday, 2021 Janmashtami
September
September 10, Friday, 2021 Ganesh Chaturthi
October
October 2, Saturday, 2021 Gandhi Jayanti
October 14, Thursday, 2021 Maha Navami
October 15, Friday, 2021 Vijaya Dashami
October 18, Monday, 2021 Eid e Milad
November
November 4, Thursday, 2021 Diwali
December
December 25, Saturday, 2021 Christmas Day

Native Crunch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *