Orissa Bank Holidays 2021

Orissa Bank Holidays 2021

In 2021 year there would be 33 bank holidays in Orissa. Entire Orissa banks and their branches will remain close on these holidays.

You can check the month wise Orissa bank holidays Calender 2021 with holiday name and date.

These Bank holidays might be changed as per the government / RBI announcements. Kindly keep checking for the regular updates.

Orissa Bank Holidays 2021 List

Date Reason/Remarks
January
January 23, Saturday, 2021 Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
January 26, Tuesday, 2021 Republic Day
February
February 16, Tuesday, 2021 Vasant Panchami
March
March 11, Thursday, 2021 Maha Shivaratri
March 29, Monday, 2021 Holi
April
April 1, Thursday, 2021 Odisha Day
April 2, Friday, 2021 Good Friday
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Maha Vishuba Sankranti
April 21, Wednesday, 2021 Ram Navami
April 24, Saturday, 2021 Panchayatiraj Divas
May
May 12, Wednesday, 2021 Idul Fitr
June
June 15, Tuesday, 2021 Pahili Raja
June 15, Tuesday, 2021 Raja Sankranti
July
July 12, Monday, 2021 Ratha Yathra
July 20, Tuesday, 2021 Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August
August 3, Tuesday, 2021 Jhulan Purnima
August 10, Tuesday, 2021 Muharram
August 15, Sunday, 2021 Independence Day
August 23, Monday, 2021 Nuakhai
August 30, Monday, 2021 Janmashtami
September
September 10, Friday, 2021 Ganesh Chaturthi
October
October 2, Saturday, 2021 Gandhi Jayanti
October 6, Wednesday, 2021 Mahalaya Amavasye
October 13, Wednesday, 2021 Maha Saptami
October 13, Wednesday, 2021 Maha Ashtami
October 14, Thursday, 2021 Maha Navami
October 15, Friday, 2021 Vijaya Dashami
October 18, Monday, 2021 Eid e Milad
November
November 4, Thursday, 2021 Lakshmi Puja
November 4, Thursday, 2021 Diwali
November 19, Friday, 2021 Karthika Purnima
December
December 25, Saturday, 2021 Christmas Day

Native Crunch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *