Kerala Bank Holidays 2021

Kerala Bank Holidays 2021

In 2021 year there would be 20 bank holidays in Kerala. Entire Kerala banks and their branches will remain close on these holidays.

You can check the month wise Kerala bank holidays Calender 2021 with holiday name and date.

These Bank holidays might be changed as per the government / RBI announcements. Kindly keep checking for the regular updates.

Kerala Bank Holidays 2021 List

Date Reason/Remarks
January
January 26, Tuesday, 2021 Republic Day
March
March 11, Thursday, 2021 Maha Shivaratri
April
April 2, Friday, 2021 Good Friday
April 4, Sunday, 2021 Easter Sunday
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Vishu
May
May 1, Saturday, 2021 May Day
May 12, Wednesday, 2021 Idul Fitr
July
July 20, Tuesday, 2021 Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August
August 15, Sunday, 2021 Independence Day
August 21, Saturday, 2021 First Onam
August 21, Saturday, 2021 Thiruvonam
September
September 2, Thursday, 2021 Sree Narayana Guru Jayanti
September 21, Tuesday, 2021 Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi
October
October 2, Saturday, 2021 Gandhi Jayanti
October 14, Thursday, 2021 Maha Navami
October 15, Friday, 2021 Vijaya Dashami
October 18, Monday, 2021 Eid e Milad
November
November 4, Thursday, 2021 Diwali
December
December 25, Saturday, 2021 Christmas Day

Native Crunch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *