Karnataka Bank Holidays 2021

Karnataka Bank Holidays 2021

In 2021 year there would be 25 bank holidays in Karnataka. Entire Karnataka banks and their branches will remain close on these holidays.

You can check the month wise Karnataka bank holidays Calender 2021 with holiday name and date.

These Bank holidays might be changed as per the government / RBI announcements. Kindly keep checking for the regular updates.

Karnataka Bank Holidays 2021 List

Date Reason/Remarks
January
January 14, Thursday, 2021 Makara Sankranti
January 26, Tuesday, 2021 Republic Day
March
March 11, Thursday, 2021 Maha Shivaratri
April
April 2, Friday, 2021 Good Friday
April 13, Tuesday, 2021 Ugadi
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 25, Sunday, 2021 Mahavir Jayanti
May
May 1, Saturday, 2021 May Day
May 12, Wednesday, 2021 Idul Fitr
May 14, Friday, 2021 Basava Jayanti
July
July 20, Tuesday, 2021 Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August
August 10, Tuesday, 2021 Muharram
August 15, Sunday, 2021 Independence Day
September
September 10, Friday, 2021 Ganesh Chaturthi
October
October 2, Saturday, 2021 Gandhi Jayanti
October 6, Wednesday, 2021 Mahalaya Amavasye
October 14, Thursday, 2021 Maha Navami
October 15, Friday, 2021 Vijaya Dashami
October 18, Monday, 2021 Eid e Milad
October 20, Wednesday, 2021 Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
November
November 1, Monday, 2021 Kannada Rajyothsava
November 4, Thursday, 2021 Diwali
November 15, Monday, 2021 Deepavali Holiday
December
December 3, Friday, 2021 Kanakadasa Jayanti
December 25, Saturday, 2021 Christmas Day

Native Crunch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *