Haryana Bank Holidays 2021

Haryana Bank Holidays 2021

In 2021 year there would be 35 bank holidays in Haryana. Entire Haryana banks and their branches will remain close on these holidays.

You can check the month wise Haryana bank holidays Calender 2021 with holiday name and date.

These Bank holidays might be changed as per the government / RBI announcements. Kindly keep checking for the regular updates.

Haryana Bank Holidays 2021 List

Date Reason/Remarks
January
January 20, Wednesday, 2021 Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
January 26, Tuesday, 2021 Republic Day
February
February 16, Tuesday, 2021 Vasant Panchami
February 27, Saturday, 2021 Guru Ravidas Jayanti
March
March 11, Thursday, 2021 Maha Shivaratri
March 23, Tuesday, 2021 S. Bhagat Singh’s Martyrdom Day
March 29, Monday, 2021 Holi
April
April 8, Thursday, 2021 Buddha Purnima
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Vaisakh
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 21, Wednesday, 2021 Ram Navami
April 25, Sunday, 2021 Mahavir Jayanti
May
May 12, Wednesday, 2021 Idul Fitr
June
June 13, Sunday, 2021 Maharana Pratap Jayanti
June 13, Sunday, 2021 Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
June 24, Thursday, 2021 Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
July
July 20, Tuesday, 2021 Bakrid / Eid al Adha
July 31, Saturday, 2021 Shaheed Udham Singh’s Martyrdom Day
August
August 10, Tuesday, 2021 Muharram
August 15, Sunday, 2021 Independence Day
August 22, Sunday, 2021 Raksha Bandhan
August 30, Monday, 2021 Janmashtami
September
September 23, Thursday, 2021 Heroes’ Martyrdom Day
October
October 2, Saturday, 2021 Gandhi Jayanti
October 11, Monday, 2021 Haryali Teej
October 15, Friday, 2021 Vijaya Dashami
October 18, Monday, 2021 Eid e Milad
October 20, Wednesday, 2021 Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
October 20, Wednesday, 2021 Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
November
November 1, Monday, 2021 Haryana Day
November 4, Thursday, 2021 Diwali
November 15, Monday, 2021 Deepavali Holiday
November 19, Friday, 2021 Guru Nanak Jayanti
December
December 25, Saturday, 2021 Christmas Day
December 26, Sunday, 2021 Shaheed Udham Singh Jayanti

Native Crunch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *