Goa Bank Holidays 2021

Goa Bank Holidays 2021

In 2021 year there would be 17 bank holidays in Goa. Entire Goa banks and their branches will remain close on these holidays.

You can check the month wise Goa bank holidays Calender 2021 with holiday name and date.

These Bank holidays might be changed as per the government / RBI announcements. Kindly keep checking for the regular updates.

Goa Bank Holidays 2021 List

Date Reason/Remarks
January
January 26, Tuesday, 2021 Republic Day
March
March 29, Monday, 2021 Holi
April
April 2, Friday, 2021 Good Friday
April 13, Tuesday, 2021 Ugadi
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
May
May 1, Saturday, 2021 May Day
May 12, Wednesday, 2021 Idul Fitr
July
July 20, Tuesday, 2021 Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August
August 15, Sunday, 2021 Independence Day
September
September 10, Friday, 2021 Ganesh Chaturthi
September 11, Saturday, 2021 Ganesh Chaturthi Holiday
October
October 2, Saturday, 2021 Gandhi Jayanti
October 15, Friday, 2021 Vijaya Dashami
November
November 4, Thursday, 2021 Diwali
December
December 3, Friday, 2021 Feast of St Francis Xavier
December 19, Sunday, 2021 Liberation Day
December 25, Saturday, 2021 Christmas Day

Native Crunch

One thought on “Goa Bank Holidays 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *