Chandigarh Bank Holidays 2021

Chandigarh Bank Holidays 2021

In 2021 year there would be 17 bank holidays in Chandigarh. Entire Chandigarh banks and their branches will remain close on these holidays.

You can check the month wise Chandigarh bank holidays Calender 2021 with holiday name and date.

These Bank holidays might be changed as per the government / RBI announcements. Kindly keep checking for the regular updates.

Chandigarh Bank Holidays 2021 List

Date Reason/Remarks
January
January 26, Tuesday, 2021 Republic Day
February
February 27, Saturday, 2021 Guru Ravidas Jayanti
March
March 11, Thursday, 2021 Maha Shivaratri
March 29, Monday, 2021 Holi
April
April 2, Friday, 2021 Good Friday
April 25, Sunday, 2021 Mahavir Jayanti
May
May 12, Wednesday, 2021 Idul Fitr
July
July 20, Tuesday, 2021 Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August
August 10, Tuesday, 2021 Muharram
August 15, Sunday, 2021 Independence Day
August 30, Monday, 2021 Janmashtami
October
October 2, Saturday, 2021 Gandhi Jayanti
October 15, Friday, 2021 Vijaya Dashami
October 20, Wednesday, 2021 Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
November
November 4, Thursday, 2021 Diwali
November 19, Friday, 2021 Guru Nanak Jayanti
December
December 25, Saturday, 2021 Christmas Day

Native Crunch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *